JackyMT

By JackyMT

Phygelius capensis, Cape Fuchsia

Full of flowers this year, I took it as a cutting from one on the corner of the bridal path 2 years ago and it's grow really well it had a few sparse flowers last year but has flowered lovely this year.

Went for a woodland walk today called at the coop for some grapes and hash browns. then made a hot pot for tomorrow as Paula wants to go see a car so it will save time having something to just heat through. 

The rain set in about 4pm  and it's rained on and off all evening and into the night.

I have been suffering from nausea and gone dizzy a couple of times over the last few days, plus the aches are starting to return in my arms and wrists, I suddenly realised I have started taking a lower dose of statins and I think they are affecting me as those are some of the symptoms you can get. When I took a higher dose I kept on for 4 weeks before giving up and suffered lots of pain in my arms, neck, back and other joints. So he put me on a lower dose but I think they are also affecting me so I am going to stop and tell him he can keep his statins. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.