Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Buzy day…
First, when I came, I noticed that the large table I fixed on Tuesday looked like a mess… one of my coworkers told me that other coworkers had just added plants and pots without asking. I fixed it, because we couldn’t have that mess… I had white pots for all the plants, to give the table a cohesive look, but someone added gold and white pots… Nope… those went back with the pots being sold… I also removed 3 summer plants and rearranged things to give it more air.
Then my first chore: replanting plants, first by myself and then together with a coworker. Had the cashiers too, so I tended to customers with soil stained hands.
When the replanting, watering those plants and placing them in Greenhouse 2 were done, I got a new chore with the tomato plants. Then, during my last minutes I helped one of the bosses with instagram.

I had thought to stop on the way home to collect a parcle, but since my buss didn’t arrive and I had to wait for the next one, I decided to go home instead.
Managed to be a little bit creative this evening, and got an energy boost when a friend said she’d help me with the wood for my greenhouse. Yay! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.