HarryJ

By HarryJ

That kinda day

When I got up at a far too early time, it was slattiing it down. Hours later, no change and a couple of thunder rumbles as well.
Euros are playing so Hungary Swirzerland and Italy Croatia before I had to get my jobs done. A new light for the laundry room stretched my thinking skills to the limit because of the 6ft dangly leads that needed to be drastically shortened, Job accomplished.
The lad and I made four trips each to clear out the storage locker, it's all in the garage now, I wonder when that will get cleaned out.
Now that the day is basically over, the weather has cleared somewhat. Isn't that always the case.
(I did take the photo of the frog, the rest is AI, I think it works better on black background))


Ah well...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.