LIFE!!!

By greengirl

Dogs

This is Muffin. He always attends my Mum and Dad’s church and someone has made him an outfit which matches those worn by members of the choir :-)

We had a nice lunch at Hartfields and then I enjoyed a sunny walk up to Buxted with blipper Bivbov.

My sister and neices had arrived by the time I arrived home. We had tea in the garden and watched swifts and aeroplanes flying overhead.

Dad is watching England vs Serbia but I have found that the part of football I enjoy the most is the chitchat before the game. Once they actually start kicking the ball around, I lose interest. I expect I could be more excited if I was actually in the stadium, but watching any kind of sport on tv is not really my cup of tea.

Can you tell I’m missing Jess?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.