Another Day

By BlackTulip

Woburn Blipmeet

MK this morning where we decided on wall lights for the lounge.  Back home and I've done a bit of gardening and in spite of all the rain we've had over the past eight months or so, some of the plants are wilting and I've had to water.

Outside table scrubbed down and I've tackled the dome under the bird feeder.

I thought Queen's tennis was always the week before Wimbledon but I've found it's already started so I'll be very much out of action for about a month.

Something I treasure is the topic for today.  There are so many things I could have chosen but I spotted this photograph taken at Woburn with a group of Blippers.  What could be better, but tinged with sadness as BedsWizard is no longer with us, nor Polly H.

Left to right.
BedsWizard, Hildasrose, Chantler63, Igor, PollyH, Anniemay, JohnRH, Me, Bom, Nicoiseannie.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.