My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Beans

Busy day, I phoned up about Joan's Dental appointment before going to buy Melissah some TENS Machines for her pain.
I don't like to see her in so much pain, Bless Her.
Then off to do the usual food shopping & Home again.
Food Unpacked & put away; a bit of Housework before using my new Battery Powered Hedge Trimmer to trim the Ivy on the front wall.
Melissah came home from work & ruched off to see a Doctor who finally diagnosed the pain as Sciatica as we thought; exercises given & new painkillers.
When Melissah got home she used the TENS Machines; lets hope they help.
I went looking for a photo & decided on my Runner Bean flowers.
About 6.10pm my friend Mark popped round to help in the garden, which is so nice of him.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.