JMK

By JMK

Our First One Out

I didn't have a good night because of my AF. My pulse was going back to 160 again at times overnight. I was going to get John to take me back to A&E like I was told to do if that happened. But luckily it went back into its own rhythm just after I got up. I did get another Migraine just as I woke up. So annoying. I am sure they are related to my Sinus infection.

It amazing how good I feel now my pulse is back to normal again. I am not dizzy or out of breath. 

I meet up with my friend and some of her family for lunch. So glad I was able to attend. One of her sisters is leaving for London tomorrow to stay with another sister for a while before going to Europe. 

I noticed this Camellia out today in our garden. Pity the colour didn't turn out well in this photo. It is more a deep raspberry red. 

It sure has been a cold day with some heavy showers at times. We had a high of 9c.


I still can't look at a screen for long because of my Migraine. So will catch up with your Blips when I can. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.