Another Day

By BlackTulip

Taking over

I don’t think I’ve done much today.  I deleted a few images from the computer this morning, then cleaned webs from in front of the garage light because it keeps going off and must be annoying the neighbours as well as me.

I’ve picked up my prescription, found the button which turns off my tyre pressure warning indication, now JJ has pumped them up, and cleared out my sewing cupboard.  I have no idea where I’ve put my magnifier on a hands-free cord, which I was going to use to clean a piece of jewellery.  I hate it when I put things in a safe place, which has no bearing in where it should be.

JJ is repainting the greenhouse.

Apologies for the spider, but I rather like it.  Our window cleaner hasn’t been for several weeks and we have lots of these huddled under the window bars with their nurseries.

Out with friends tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.