Hanna4home

By Hanna4home

My mummy..

My mummy isn’t going anywhere.
What a day for Lydia!
Scan results were fine.. thank you God. Quite a few years of “genealogical intervention , “ have taken their toll , causing Inflammation of the bowel and nerves that haven’t healed yet… amongst other things, but that’s enough detail. Pain is under control and she has been discharged. Picked Alicia up from pre school .. many tears from Lydia. Alicua and her teacher!.. Tea out was a treat. The evening brought more tears from Alicia trying to process everything.. her empathy is amazing for a four year old.Lydia is expecting a delicate few days but all will be well.. lots of cuddles.
I just love the hand on her mommy.. Lydia’s hand waiting to catch dropped food whilst eating with one hand. Photo courtesy of daddy!!!..
My “little girl” looks tired and washed out to me..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.