Trixie's Adventures

By TrixieTheCollie

4.51am

This photo was taken at 4.51am??!! My human woke me up at 4.20am because she wanted to go for a summer solstice swim to see the sunrise at 5.11am. Mmmmmmmm..................... it was a bit cloudy today, so there was no gorgeous sunrise.

However, what there was.......................... was really calm seas, so my human had a really lovely swim with 14 of her 'dippers & swimmers' group. She wouldn't recommend getting up so early every morning to go for a swim, but once a year; it's do-able.

…..........And they had coffee & croissants & strawberries afterwards. As usual I was the bestest little Collie pup ever. Nobody else had brought their doggies today. There again, nobody else owns a pooch as perfect as me?!

#livingthedream

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.