Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Caturday!

Little Miss Sleepyhead in her current hideaway :):)

(Not the best shot, but I bent double to get this and a few other pics of the sleepyhead :))

Having taken myself off the ibuprofen yesterday, I had a really bad night of pain, so I'm back on them as of lunchtime today - and hoping I have not got an allergy from them :(

Its taken me a while to get going this morning, but I did go to the other supermarket to get things I can't get from Aldi early on.

Then I've done a washload and for the first time ever there was still water in the trough at the front of the machine, so I've just finished an 'eco drum clean'.  

When I checked on the internet having lost the instructions - I discovered that the machine should remind me every 40 or so washes to do a 'clean', but it hasn't done.  Probably because I don't do enough washloads in a year....trying to save water!

Anyway it seems clearer, but still a little water there, so I'm going to have to get a friend to help me empty the drain (as I can't get down to that level just now :( )

Other than that I've just relaxed..  After a rainy morning its been dry enough to dry the washing outside :)

Looking at the BBC1 Schedule today on my Samsung TV, it seems Casualty is on, so not sure why the announcement that it wouldn't be!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.