Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Pretty

little lobelia enjoying the sunny weather this afternoon :)

I am feeling exhausted...

Last night I took an antihistamine as I have a rash both back and front, and I've cut back on all painkillers in case they are causing it.  I slept quite well, but took a long time to wake up today.

Usual Renew coffee and chat at church this morning, then I came home and ate some lunch in the cool indoors.  I've felt so sleepy all day though, I've not actually done anything too much, though I've had an hour of job hunting and applying in case the police role doesn't work out.

Happy Weekend!  

(I don't think I want to do too much this weekend, but am gutted that Casualty has been taken off because of the ****** football and some music festival or other - I don't know why they can't use their other channels for these things...)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.