Ona's Photos

By Ona

Twenty

Bailey fancied a trip out to the garden not long after he had had his tablet at 5am, then back to bed for a bit before it was breakfast time. With an appointment at the groomers at 8:30, I managed a bit more sleep before we headed to see his lovely groomer. He was not looking too scruffy before but is definitely looking sleekit after and it's probably well-timed with the temperature increase. Whilst he was there, I did a supermarket shop and hung the washing out. I also took advantage of good drying weather to wash and re-waterproof two jackets. There was also an afternoon sleep and reading in the garden, finishing this book which I bought at the new independent bookshop the other week. Quirky and some very strong characterisation, I enjoyed it. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.