gennepher

By gennepher

Sketch

Too hot yesterday. I slept all day...
Was awake all night...

Nighttime wildlife videos.
This is from a few weeks ago.
In actuality no wild beastie, nor cats, came to visit last night.
Too hot I assume...
A Fox A Badger & A Cat
23secs
https://youtube.com/shorts/YRaw1JuGq5k?si=pDUX-4ZOcNWgRfqIV

Creative...studying some bushes and trees...
On paper using thin Japanese calligraphy pen...
In Snapseed for copyright and name and date.

Too hot again. Temperature in my shaded garden is already 23C and rising slowly ...(App says 19C. App promises me 24 C tomorrow so goodness knows what that will be...)

Already too dry for my eyes, despite eye drops, water misters, moisture retaining goggles etc.

I'll be going to sleep again...

Have your best day...

3rd attempt to upload...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.