Missycat

By Missycat

A ride in the sports car!

Today was a busy one for Mr MC and myself: firstly we took Violet to school and then Mr MC had an appointment at the osteopath's.  I drove and did some shopping in M&S while he had his treatment.  Then it was home to drop off Mr MC and the shopping after which I left for maintenance of feet and hands with the lovely B, my beautician.  Mr MC decided that he felt well enough to give hi sports car a spin during this warm, sunny spell and so he went alone to pick up Violet from school as there are only two seats of course.  This evening Violet's mummy came and had supper with us and stayed overnight.
I took some shots of Mr MC and Violet when they returned home and it seemed fitting to make this picture a mono as it features a vintage car.
Many thanks to Pinkhairedlady for hosting this month and congratulations to her on her Blipversary.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.