Fotomatikus

By hazelh

Peak peony

Some years my peonies flower, some years they don't. This year they are putting on a great display, as blipped.

I've had an incredibly busy day, spent mainly in the study dealing with Mummy hazelh admin. It has been terribly stressful, especially when I discovered just after 9pm that I had been updating the wrong version of the main spreadsheet for most of the day!!! There is no time to put this right before I see my sisters tomorrow. We'll just have to manage with two half-completed files tomorrow, and I'll fix the issue on Thursday. At least I haven't lost any information. I simply have elements spread across the two files.

The highlight of the day was a visit from SallyMair. She really came to see Mr hazelh rather than me. He taught her how to use his Blipbrowser software so that she can save her blips and create some blip books.

Exercise today: 1 hour on the exercise bike.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.