lucia13

By lucia13

Do you like cherries?

It is a hot day again but not too bad like the last few days . I was spending all day relaxing in my garden listening the music and enjoy the sunshine. My headache is little better today. I was eating fruit and liquids all day. In the morning I ate strawberries, raspberries , pineapple, grapes and yogurt for my breakfast. Cherries are one of my favourite fruit so I enjoy a lot washing this glass of them for my lunch ,after my pasta salad. It is very refreshing and colourful for this lovely summer day. I love it!
I had some visitors today in my garden like always but the pictures I took are not very nice. The birds are moving so fast so it was difficult to catch them and Coco the cat, was not very friendly today. Maybe it is the hot weather that afect him.

I am so glad how much you enjoy my Tower of London photos and the view from the Shard, still some people continue visiting it and give me stars . It is incredible. I am so impressed . I think it is one of the most popular from my blips. The open Tower Bridge at night.
Thanks very much for such lovely comments , stars, hearts and visits on my blip journal.
Hope you have a nice day everyone! put suncream , eat at least 6 pieces of fruit and vegetables ,drink a lot of water and keep smiling!! . It is very important in this weather my friends!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.