lucia13

By lucia13

Can I have some more please?

Today I had a lovely visitor . Coco was here for breakfast like almost everyday. He was in the shade all morning. He finished the milk and was looking at me like he was waiting for some more. It was my chance to take some pics of him. Normally he doesn't like the camera. He is beautiful cat but in this weather should take of the coat hehe! and wear the bikiny like me!!
It was too hot in the garden again. 30 degrees C. For me it was lovely but I know it is too much for the people in this country. Really I think 25 is more that enough here. I hear somebody said that she was melting. haha! It is funny.
What a pity I couldn't go to the beach this weekend . I hope I will can go soon in the future . We are very busy with the house and choosing the kitchen etc etc. at the moment.
Hope you enjoy the pic of my pretty friend Coco. Thanks for the comments on my cherries yesterday. Glad you like cherries and enjoy it virtually.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.