Choose Joy

By Energia

Texture

I stopped watching. I can’t take it. This is bad. I decided to emotionally regulate by petting Samuel and now blipping. 

John Oliver had a piece about British elections and I got as far as his list of British words. I loved watching British shows and hearing wild words and sharing them on blip. 

UK scientists have been helping beekeepers in Ukraine to develop new wax wrappings for perishable foods. Blackouts mean loss of refrigeration but Ukraine is the largest producer of honey in Europe and has beeswax. 

The Economist wrote that Russia’s offensive against the Kharkiv Oblast appears to be petering out. 

Moscow Green and Rep. Gosar tried to cut off aid to Ukraine and the House rejected those efforts. 

The US, Israel, and Ukraine are negotiating to supply Kyiv with up to eight Patriot air defense systems. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.