LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

Munching

Cooler weather today but at least its still fine and dry weather . I managed to get away from work  not to late , so home and changed .
I then went to my Mums flat to pick up the mattress for the bed. While down there I decided to go for a quick walk to find a blip. Took a couple of shots and then as I walked back to the flat I spotted these 3 little caterpillars they will turn into  Cinnabar moths after they have finished  feeding on this Ragwort  plant . Blip sorted I went and got the mattress into the car and drove home. This is when the comedy scene started as me and Julie battled to get it into the house been bulky and heavy and no where to really grab. Once in the house we then battled to get it up the stairs Julie suggested folding it back up putting a strap around it which did the trick . Thankfully laid out on the bed now just awaiting a cover sheet and bedding .

Work uniform and a load of darks done and we a risking it out on the line to dry , no rain forecast so fingers crossed.
Watching some darts and chilling along with some general TV viewing to be had.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.