RMH

By RMH

Ahhhh!

Our swim this morning was lovely but cold. I just can’t imagine doing this in the winter…and yet I do and it’s much colder then! True, we don’t stay in nearly as long but I just want to have some heat now! Three days of it is not enough!
The bacon butty was worth it though and we were given some cakes on the house! :)

Later Scout and I took a wander up the High Street to take a look at sheep day, then home for a spot of gardening.
The best part was when I finally decided I’d done enough and I sat on the wall while Cathie finished in the van, and had a coffee and the apple cake that Beth had made for us. And my baby, who had so enjoyed speaking to everyone that passed as I weeded, lay contentedly by my feet. :)
Walked the dogs just round the circle, dinner of fish finger tacos, Hannah style! They were delicious. Then combed one leg. We are gradually getting there. :)

Oh! The feather was one I found after Tilly had shakes while waiting for me to throw her toy again! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.