SkiMe

By SkiMe

Big Man SP

Every once in a while I ride by the Colnago factory to pay homage. I love this big bronze out in front, but wish it wasn't cordoned off by the big iron fence. There are usually cars parked in front also - further blocking any chance to get close.

3rd ride this week. I am back!!! Now, I just need to give up some vices and concentrate on getting in shape for the next few weeks. I really want to ride a couple mountain passes in the Dolomites by the end of this summer and will be no small feat for me.

Last night I had a chocolate attack... omg... not sure what happened, but I couldn't get enough of the stuff. I was feeling rather putrid this morning... too much sugar, too much caffeine, too much cocoa... my heart rate was racing today on the bike! haha, maybe I am on to something. Chocolate doping!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.