JackyMT

By JackyMT

Let me in

Misty loves the greenhouse she spends hours asleep on the chair if the door is open.

The washer started leaking today, I think it's the pump because when it was pumping out the water it was coming from underneath. so out it came just to make sure it wasn't a loose pipe, and it gave me a chance to clean where it stands and give the floor a good wash as the dust and water had made a mess. I will have to ring a washer man tomorrow.

Yesterday we cleaned all the conservatory upvc round the roof area thats not easy to get to except up a ladder. Not for me I would fall off so Paula did it and I washed out the cloths and held the ladder.

Kirsty called for a cuppa too with her new car. well new to her. Nice long natter

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.