Alice in Blipland

By Alicemaylara

Bale Out!

I did a good deed today! Well more accurately very early this morning. About 2am I could smell smoke. Presumed it was a BBQ smouldering but then I heard crackly and then I saw flames! Bit like being in a movie. Anyway looked out the window to see next doors balcony tree on fire! I ran outside and tried to wake them up......took quite some time! Eventually they came out and put out the flames. It transpires that it was an insense stick! Safe to say I couldn't sleep after that so me and Mr B went for a night walk which was cool (literally, nice to have some colder weather!). Very tired at work but I was buzzing a bit off the fact that if I hadn't smelt the fire it could have been a lot worse than a dead fir tree!

In other news. The tractors seem to being pooing a lot of these things out at the moment!

And thats todays one through the looking glass

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.