lucia13

By lucia13

What are you doing?

Hello my friends! I hope everybody had a nice day! Here was another lovely hot day 28 degrees C . We ha a lovely afternoon tea with my neighbours Margaret and Valerie like every Friday. I remember I posted Valerie the last time and Margaret was a little jealous so today I promised to post her . It is Margaret in her garden reading one interesting piece of news in the newspaper for us. I wanted to catch her naturally and suddenly she saw me with the camera pointing at her and she asked me 'What are you doing?' I said to her 'I am taking the pic of you for my blip because you asked me many times to do that. She was doing things in the garden and I followed her but sometimes she didn't notice. I took a few pictures of her and with Valerie together but she wanted to be alone hehe! when I show the pics to her I said I want to post one of two very nice pic but she said not. and she chose this one because I am in the reflection on the door and in her glasses! hehe!..
She is a very funny lady and we laughed a lot with her . Here looks serious because I surprised her but always she is smiling and joking .
She is 75 but looks younger and she is a very active and fashionable lady. I admire her a lot . Valerire will be 80 next month an she is very active as well . I posted her on 21 of june if you don't remember her or didn;t see her bofore..
Hope you like this portrait. Really I don't post a lot of people but sometimes I would like to practise portraits as well. She and Valerie are very happy posing for me every Thursday or friday . Next time I will post they together .
Tomorrow We will go for a barbequiu in the garden of one friend and college of my husband. All of departament of Mathematics will be there with the families . They have a pool so I think it will be a great day. The last year was amazing but was raining and we couldn't use the pool. I hope I could take some nice pictures tomorrow . Everybody should take something . I will cook some paella or tortilla .
Thanks a lot for the comments about Coco yesterday and stars. It was amazing to have his company .
Have a nice weekend and forgive me if I have not much time to comment in your blips this weekend. We will be very busy..but I will see your blipssonner or later ..xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.