Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Today started with cutting flowers, creating two bouquets and then setting prices (together with one of the bosses) on loose flowers that we sell.
Then I continued with replanting perennials and more. At one point all of the bosses were on lunch and no one told me, so I was alone with coworkers. I guess it's a sign that they trust me enough to just go. They weren't far away, but I just got a bit surprised when suddenly poof, no bosses in the building. 
A coworker were hanging pots on hooks above our table so I stood by the ladder just to make sure she was safe. She was asking me about how to do it and were and... so I got she was a bit unsure and standing with her made her feel a bit safer. She hung the pots were she thought fit and then I had to leave. 
Then it's this extra 'bother' during warmer sunny days with suncream and since it was a hot and sticky day, I had to wipe down my face several times before I could put the suncream on... and then bus into town, and waiting for  another bus home.
If I sound winy, it's because I am. So tired and sweaty and winy...  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.