Planet man adventures

By rowanhagdorn

Saddle

sporran. A back blip again. My day was a bit short of photo opportunities. 

Work was busy, my favourite work colleague left. I made her a card and we will keep in touch but I will miss her enthusiasm and positivity. There was also a birthday to sort out and document. The big boss asked to explain our ethos to our (Swiss-French) student, in English but speaking slowly. Had to laugh at that. 

Two incidents of road rage in one day. I was on my bike behind a car trying to park but not finding a space. I got tooted at for shrugging. Later a car took up the entirety of a narrow street leaving me no space, I shouted arse but it may have been lost in translation.

In other news mini M has been unwell. Got him some medicine which he declared minging but drank nonetheless. 

There was thunder and lightning and tropical rain in the evening, it was mesmerising to listen to with the balcony door open. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.