Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

What to eat!

I had to pick up a few things at the grocery today and while I was standing in line a magazine from Taste of Home called Salads, Bowls and Beyond caught my eye with a really delicious looking couscous salad on the cover. I picked it up and opened at random and this page you see came up. Oven Roasted pear salad with cranberries and hazelnuts on spring mix with a light honey vinaigrette and a tarragon vinaigrette marinated sweet potato salad.

The magazine came home with me. There are many interesting recipes which for some I already have the ingredients but never put them together in the recipe combination.


I think I will try one new recipe a day for the next week. There might be food photography!

Magazines are expensive so I have to get my moneys worth of good eating.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.