HareBrain

By HareBrain

California Poppies

At last the seeds I planted way back in April/May are flowering and look really lovely. I know they appeared in my collage yesterday,  but today they're taking centre stage.  Such a pretty and bright flower.

A bit too hot for me today, 29degrees and counting,  my dicky ticker doesn't like it and I did a bit too much in the garden this morning.  This afternoon I went to the Health Centre for my annual appointment at the breathing clinic.  Not the best day to go there as I was huffing and puffing, so much so I was given a short course of steroids to help.  I have an Echocardiogram on Monday so think I'll wait until then to ask if I should take them with all the other medication??

Hope everyone else is able to enjoy this lovely weather?  All change tomorrow, so I'm told.

Poppies for FlowerFriday.  Many thanks to BikerBear ~Anni~ for continuing to host.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.