Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Microwave

 
Today’s picture is a rather boring one, but necessary so that I know when I purchased my new microwave. It was in the Amazon Prime Day sale so a bargain with fifty pounds off. Our old one, although it still works had got rusty inside under the turntable so in my opinion, and that is the one that counts, I bought a new one! The picture was taken with the door open thus avoiding most of the reflections in the kitchen.
 
I spent a lot of the day giving one end of the kitchen a really good clean in its honour. I also moved various things, which normally live on the counter, so that I have less to do on Tuesday when the boiler is having its annual service.
 
The temperature at noon today the temperature was twenty-three degrees Celsius.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.