Musing of a Lady

By inkstainedhands

Garden Toys

I took Little Man out this morning to give my mum the chance to pack. My dad's licence plates got stolen during the night so he spent the morning at the station to report it and get new ones. If both plates get stolen then it's a criminal offence, so he had to get new plates for the car. The new plates have a special mark on them so the police know that if another car is driving on the old ones then it's flagged up on their system.

We went to the park this afternoon and Caleb came by. We had a lot of fun together before we came back. It's been a long day and I've enjoyed it. My parents went out for a meal with friends. They've been busy.

I took this photo of Little Man's favourite outdoor toys. His walking bike and his shooter. He really enjoys playing with them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.