gennepher

By gennepher

Poppies

Not much sleep, got an hour, then was just meditating until dawn.

My head was going round and round with that stupid van man I mentioned yesterday.

Then decided I should have a dash cam.
Researched Amazon. Decided the reviews are fake. They don't add up.
Toddled over to eBay.
That looked more promising...
Then decided it was a waste of money for what I wanted to pay. I want plug and play or some such thing. I am not wiring it in...I want easy.
Anyone have any advice please?

The new tatty small magpie has broken the tops of the new bird fatball feeders again and stolen the fatballs...

Wildlife nighttime video
Badgers - interested in the swing
40 secs
https://youtube.com/shorts/KrJL1ygAY7o?si=UkFTy6wfsYcBc5WF

Creative...did one of yesterday's pics into poppies instead of the sun...

Have your best day

I need a cuppa...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.