Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Yellow and orange flower collage.

The Feast Day of Saint Sharbel. Monk.

The Feast Day of Saint Declan. A Bishop and Irish Saint.

Today is warm and pleasant. July weather in the traditional sense.

It is 21c indoors and quite close.

Hunter and Holly are playing outside.

I planted some mixed wildflowers a few weeks ago and they are starting to flower with pink and small yellow flowers. I will need to check what they are, before I blip them.

Today's collage has in it Calendulas in yellow and orange, a yellow Gazania that I bought from the Co op and a yellow wildflower, a wild chrysanthemum.

I have been to the canal and I photographed one narrowboat.

I am going to listen to Holy Mass from Ireland now.

Then lunch and I shall read my Kindle book, which is enjoyable.

Have a lovely Wednesday and thank you for dropping by blip friends.

Steps : 6973.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.