living in a glass house

By DandelionTree

Here!

We got a new paddling pool today so you can bet it's going to rain tomorrow, but I held out as long as I could! We also did a little bit of clearing out of the back garden.

Also, I cut Monkey's hair today. It looks sooooo much better! I am feeling quite guilty that I didn't do it sooner, months ago even! I just always had this dream of having a hippie boychild with long flowing locks. If it didn't grow in such a strange way with those bald patches at the front I may have been able to realise that dream but it will have to wait. This is nice and cool for the summer anyway. I also was going to wait and have my mom, a real professional, do it when we go to the states, but I just couldn't wait any longer!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.