South Coast Scribblings

By SueSouth

Another gladioli

A day of contrasts, which started out sunny, then turned really grey and heavy - most unpleasant for the afternoon/evening.  Some rain is due during the night and tomorrow.  

Tesco delivery arrived this morning.  I was upset to find I had been charged £5 for delivery, when I have been paying a monthly fee regularly.  I have been sorting out the situation with a hacked credit card (fortunately nothing was taken as the bank realised and froze the card). Apparently, although I had changed to another card for my Tesco delivery, the Subscribe and Save scheme is separate - and of course, ironically, it was apparently due to go out today.  It’s a pity they didn’t warn me that I needed to do this one separately!  The whole thing has been a bit of a nuisance, with having to add a new card to a number of internet sites!  Oh well, what can you do?! :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.