Musing of a Lady

By inkstainedhands

Formula One Race Car, in Lego

We've got our last Formala One race weekend, in Belgium, before the summer break. The 2024 season has been far more interesting than the 2023 season, when 98% of the championship (both drivers' and constructors') was dominated by Max Verstappen and Red Bull Racing. The other teams have brought some impressive upgrades to the season and have seriously been giving Max a run for his money. The radio dialogue between Max and the Pitwall have been rather interesting to say the least. This is my Lego Mercedes F1 car, that I made a few months back. It's my first Lego build.

Little Man and I have had a lovely day. We went to the Town Hall to sort something out and then came home. Caleb came past and will be returning for dinner. Little Man and I also went for a lovely long walk before coming home to discover that my parents had bought more sand for Little Man's sandpit. He was thrilled.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.