Lost in Thought

By steveng

Geranium Rozanne (FF26_2024)

I've spent most of the day trying to get all of the old brake fluid and air out of James's bike back brake - and might well be winning now :-) Its taking a while and James is keen to have it back for the holiday!

My blip is from a tour of the back garden - a geranium which clearly approves of where it is planted.  Sadly - no bees or other insects about  - and I would normally see a few on these Friday afternoon forays.

Gill managed to find the label, otherwise we wouldn't know which variety it was.   She also managed to fall down the bank into the railway cutting, fortunately just scratches as I didn't hear anything!

Thanks to everyone for your comments yesterday, a couple of you asked about the processing, so I have added a note into the text.

Thanks to Biker Bear for hosting Flower Friday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.