Just the Withers......

By JaneW

I have got permission …

Delirium has subsided ! Ohhhh gosh for the benefit of those who are squeamish I won’t be sharing details but I shall say I am a great hand holder and I’m not squeamish and I found my 4.5 hours in her room VERY interesting and I’m practically a heart surgeon now .
She’s doing so so well … I gave her the biggest telling off for scaring us AGAIN … to placate me she let me eat a load of her chocolate biscuits . I’ve explained that a load of strangers from my online camera club are very invested in her wellbeing, she was happy to hear that but also amazed I still blipped as she thought I stopped 10 years ago .

Anyhow I thought I’d give the best blip news I have ever personally delivered … thank you all for being such supportive people xxxxxxxx

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.