I Witness

By KangaZu

Thank you ...

... from the bottom of my heart!

I'm sorry this thank you is being posted two days late ... but that doesn't diminish the sentiment.  I've been sitting at the top of the Popular page for a couple of days due to the outpouring of love you've all given to my 14 year celebratory blip. And I couldn't be more appreciative.  Thank you.

Today was simply beautiful so we went up to the Plainfield Farmer's Fair for the evening ... as is our yearly tradition when it's running.  We had dinner at the fair and then took a leisurely stroll through the fairgrounds.  Every year at this fair there is a nice program put on by the Pocono Wildlife Rehabilitation and Education Center.  They usually bring lots of their ambassador animals to show the crowd.  My collage features some of the birds that were brought.  I have identified each one in the tags below.  

Also in the collage is a pic of a gray catbird that I had taken at home in the morning!  I couldn't leave him out!

Backblipped: July 27 ... Silly Saturday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.