suehutton

By suehutton

Rose campion and calendula

I went out this afternoon with the express intention of going to photograph the cottage garden on Morley Lane which is rich in poppies. With some cornflowers. This time using the multi exposure function in my Fujifilm x-t5. After today I'm sure the canon camera has more features. And besides, I'm used to it.

In the end, I had to import photos into Lightroom and blend the layers myself. Not really satisfactory but there you are. See extra. 

In the end, for today I've used a double exposure of rose campion and calendula in Light mode. At least it worked. And I hope it's acceptable for my 11th Blip day.

Baz and I followed up by driving to St Joseph's tea room where I had two pots of tea, cake and a treat for Baz. It was a lovely opportunity to sit outside in pleasant warm surroundings, and read my book.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.