NinjaShoe

By NinjaShoe

Felt Wildly

I joined my friend Clare (get well soon Bev) for a 3D Needle Felting Workshop today at the Summer Wool Festival in Ampthill.  It was incredibly busy and really interesting, full of colourful creative stuff, wool and kits to buy.  Here is the result of 1 hour of felting a blue tit with Daisy from Felt Wildly which we will further refine, but which we both found very enjoyable.

Eagle eyed people will see a man in this picture, this was a complete fluke, as I reckon I saw about 3 all day and there must have been 500+ people.  Also, blip friends, do any of you know if it is a thing for mothers and daughters  to dress the same at such events?  Felt Wildly were doing it and there was at least another couple I spotted.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.