MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Hide and seek

I absolutely love the bond my wildlings have with nana Joan. We have been giving her extra visits since her break up. I have read the text messages that he has sent and they're rude. I get when there is a illness involved that things change between people,  but he putting all the blame on her . Which isn't fair at all. But I won't text him. She needs to just ignore the messages. 
Every visit we go round the wildlings play hide and seek in her house. She's a retired teacher so is always good at teaching the wildlings her knowledge.  The jedi always gets her to count with him. 
They had a great wee play in her garden. 

Mr R has not long left to go to Inverness.  He has to see a client tomorrow and I'd rather him stay over than do it all in one day. It's too long a day for his health and I'd rather not stress about him when. He's away. 

So the wildlings have had a pretty laid back day today. Which is good for them. 

Thanks for your love yesterday.  It was a perfect day. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.