Brian's Bits

By Kanyl

A genuine First sight.

       While Jerra scalped the "out" side, and top, I nibbled away at the "in" side.  If you look back at yesterday's you'll see gaps between the remnants of Box Boxes not quite a Box Hedge yet. There's one just to the left of C. Lucifer.
       I found this in one of said gaps and decided to rescue/re-site it.  With my usual, inimitable skill and efficiency I didn't, as I intended to, show it just after removal; and almost still in situ.
       SO - Here it is re-sited and able to point out that just visible  at the right there are two Coil-spring Seed capsules where I ought to be able to watch/Blip, uncoiling.
       While, on the left we can see the first of this year's Flowers (In thumbnail)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.