Brian's Bits

By Kanyl

Still can't find it.

       Never EVER put an item "Somewhere safe" you'll never set Eyes on it this side of the Grave.
      Just after I bought a new Key for our "Regulator" (Proper terminology, apparently, for a windy-uppy Wall Clock)  I found its predecessor.
       My Camera's taken a funny turn and I'm currently using a spare Canon© of Jerra's.  Despite having four Canon Chargers in three different designs; NOT ONE takes Jerra's Battery.  He loaned me a charger which is  now "Somewhere safe".
       Last time this happened I thought "HOW THE @£$%^&* did I miss that; I'll know next time."
                                             WRONG!!! 
       What I did find however is some of Alice's magazines I'll never use. 
Mehr Ausgeflingen?  I really REALLY wish the @£$%^& Spill chucker wouldn't always spell her "A  lice"; doesn't it KNOW "lice" is a plural?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.