Shutterup

By Shutterup

Bought

I was wondering about this chap.. he was hovering around looking at this car. I had overheard someone yesterday saying how much it was going to cost to do up.. and that it wasn't worth more than 400.. I think the tyres alone might have been worth that. Anyway .. I took a sneaky pic through the window incase he was a dodgy character snooping.. turns out he parted with hard cash and drove it away .. thank goodness thought I as the black beast had been causing a blockage in the courtyard outside meaning getting our cars out was pretty difficult. The relief was short lived when a builders flat bed truck turned up and parked there for the night instead.. ugh! Neighbours! 
It has been so hot today.. not helpful for packing for my holiday which starts tomorrow. I will hope it is cooler in the morning and be sure to get up early to do the final pack up. 
Olympics ongoing.. and we watched another dicey mens doubles with Andy and Dan or Dandy as I have called them. (if Nadalcaraz can have a doubles name I think our chaps can too)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.