Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

A load of bull

Nice lie in this morning.

Wandered across to head office and shock of shocks, no one was there again at 9am. What is it with people? Lol!

It was a day with my young padawan, lots of good conversation and laughs.

Had a discussion over a podcast, I'm going to be the guest. Lol!

We made our way to Birmingham then, as we're delivering training for the next two days.

A night out in Birmingham at a well known chain of restaurants, where the starter usually comes after the main. Lol! It begins with W.

We then had a wander into the fairground, and a few of them went on some of the more scarier rides. I don't think my stomach would have coped, as I'd had a curry for my dinner. Lol!

I was quite shocked as to how many homeless people were in the high street. I've not seen London at that level.

Today I am thankful for:

1.  A positive day with my young padawan
2.  A good evening out with the gang from the training

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.