talloplanic views

By Arell

Strike a pose

I was wary of today becoming post-holiday blues, so after a proper lie in I busied myself with two loads of washing plus doing my hair, and the sun was even out here and there so I managed to get everything dry too, while writing my backblip for yesterday.

Banana and peanut butter rolls for lunch were followed by an hour of Photoshop to work on a few of my astro photographs from the other night. I might work on them a bit more. And somehow it was almost teatime. Mum and Dad came for tea so we had a good old catch up before they go off on their own holiday, while BB and I WhatsApped here and there as well, checking up on each other. Then little M came to visit for the second time today, looking regal and cute on my settee.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.