Knottman2

By Knottman2

An easier way to find a Blip.

Thanks to everyone for the good wishes after yesterday’s tumble. I seem to have got away with just a few aches.

But today I chose an easier way to find a Blip. Just asked my kind neighbour for permission to have a wander in their garden. I liked their Hydrangea.

Baker’s Dozen Discussion Group this morning. It was my turn to lead and I talked about the many ways that Technology has benefitted my life in terms of Health, Entertainment and many other areas including of course Blipfoto. I contrasted this with the life of my parents who did not even have a telephone. We concluded our session with some speculation about what Technology is going to do for us in the 50 years. Some ofthat is frightening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.