Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Thank you

I haven't been able to do it personally yet but I want to say a huge "Thank you" for the comments, stars and hearts for my anniversary blip yesterday.

I've been home all day, chipping away at tasks, so the heart filled with hearts on the coffee table came in handy. :))

So, today I got the Nikon D5300 camera ready for its new owner. In the process, I came across several camera bags that have accumulated over the years. They got a thorough clean. I then packed up the "completely manual" turntable I accidentally bought, ready to be collected tomorrow.

And then I finally tackled the ironing. The "easy ironing" button I discovered on the washing machine several weekends ago really works. I guess I am ready for a new week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.