Foxy's Folio

By KF

New Music Den

You don’t have to be a master mind to guess that this is one of the results of our recent reorganisations: I’ve reclaimed a corner of Sophie’s bedroom as a music den and Sophie is delighted that she has got a TV in her room - even if she can’t get Netflix and Amazon a and Discovery+, just boring old terrestrial TV!

We’d lent Chris my old study chair (from those dim and distant days when I had to work for a living) when he was working from home during lockdown, so this afternoon I helped him carry it back to its old home.

I look forward to many happy hours of catching up with my vinyl collection.

Other than that, inks been a typical Sunday of swimming, shopping and, less typically, Olympic watching.

Many thanks to everyone for the king comments and favourites on my blipday yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.